Office Order

Date: []	Ref No.: [IU/NSS/2024-25/]
Invertis University, Bareilly	
Office of the Registrar	

Subject: Constitution of the National Service Scheme (NSS) Committee for the Academic Year 2024-25

In accordance with the objectives of the National Service Scheme (NSS) and to promote community service and social responsibility among students, Invertis University hereby constitutes the NSS Committee for the academic year 2024-25. This committee is tasked with organizing, supervising, and executing NSS activities and events throughout the year in alignment with the NSS guidelines.

NSS Committee Members (2024-25)

SI. No	Name	Designation
1.	Mr Amritansh Mishra,	
	Assistant Professor, Department of Management, Invertis	NSS Program Coordinator
	University, Bareilly	
2.	Mr Raghavendra Rastogi, Assistant Professor, Applied Science	
	& Humanities	
	Ms Sarandha Sharma, Assistant Professor, Department of	NSS Program Officer
	Education	
3.	Jannat Nadeem Shamsi, BC2022323 (BCA)	NSS Student Leaders/Logistics
		and Event Management
	Nitesh Nehalani, BB2023447 (BBA)	Coordinators
	Aarambh Awasthi, BSCA2023117 BSC (H) AG.	1
4.	Shreyas Rastogi, BBLLB2023031 (BBALLB)	Treasurer
5.	Mr Kumar Nishant, Assistant professor, Dept. of Journalism	Media and Public Relations
	-	Coordinator
6.	ABHINAV KATIYAR, BCH2023071 B.Com (H)	
	SHIVAM RAI	1
	BCS2023215 BTECH (CSE)	NSS Volunteers
	ABHISHEK SINGH	
	BB2024045 BBA	
	MISHTI SWAROOP	
	BBALLB2024120 BBALLB	
	VAISHNAVI GUPTA	
	BB2024129 BBA	
	ANJALI YADAV	
	BALLB2024042 BBALLB	
	SOMNATH ARORA	
	BB2024359 BBA	
	VINAYAK VARSHNEY	
	BCS2024088 BTECH (CSE)	
	RACHIT MISHRA	
	BB2024058 BBA	

PRIYANSHI SINGH	
BALLB2024106 BALLB	
PRATIK PANDEY	
BCS2023166 BTECH (CSE)	
ANISHA KUMARI	
BSCA2024034 B.SC. (H) AG.	
MOHITA GANGWAR	
BCH2023063 BCOM (H)	NSS Volunteers
KHUSHI BOHARAKOTI	
BSCA2023106 BSC.(H) AG.	
ROHAN SATWANI	
BB2023297 BBA	
TISHA ARORA	
BB2024400 BBA	
INDRAPREET KAUR	
MBA2024129 MBA	
VIPIN MISHRA	
BC2023194 BCA	

The committee will work under the guidance of the NSS Program Coordinator and will be responsible for planning and conducting all NSS programs, including social outreach activities, special camps, awareness campaigns, and skill development workshops. The committee will also liaise with local government authorities and NGOs to enhance community engagement.

All committee members are expected to actively participate and collaborate for the successful execution of NSS programs and to uphold the NSS motto, "Not Me But You." This office order is effective immediately and remains valid until the conclusion of the academic year 2024-25.

For any further inquiries, members may contact the NSS Program Coordinator.

Enclosure: The complete list of the committee members of NSS is attached for your reference.

Santosh Kumar Registrar Invertis University, Bareilly